List Of Universities

92244_1st  university


Degrees in Sweden are generally offered at three levels: bachelor’s, master’s, and doctoral/PhD. Sweden uses the European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System (ECTS), where one academic year of full-time studies is equivalent to 60 ECTS credits.


01_slideshow_halmstad_nissan 13_slideshow_halmstad_shopping-1

Read more about bachelor’s, master’s, and PhD programmes in Sweden using the links below.



Blekinge Institute of Technology                                                        Chalmers University of Technology


Dalarna University                                                                              Ersta Sköndal University College


GIH – the Swedish School of Sport and Health Sciences                   Halmstad University


Jönköping University                                                                           KMH – Royal College of Music in Stockholm


KTH Royal Institute of Technology                                                     Karlstad University


Karolinska Institutet                                                                            Konstfack  


Kristianstad University                                                                        Linköping University


 Linnaeus University                                                                            Luleå University of Technology


Lund University                                                                                  Malmö University


Mid Sweden University                                                                       Mälardalen University


Royal Institute of Art Agriculutral Science                                      SLU – Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences


Sophiahemmet University College                                                      Stockholm School of Economics


Stockholm University                                                                          Stockholm University of the Arts


Södertörn University                                                                           Umeå University


University West                                                                                   University of Borås


University of Gothenburg                                                                    University of Gävle


University of Skövde                                                                           Uppsala University


Örebro University